Theater schedule

 

Mandel JCC,
Palm Beach Gardens

5221 Hood Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33410

Wednesday March 4 at 7:00pm

24 Days

Thursday, March 5 at 7:00pm
The Shop on Main Street

Wednesday March 11 at 7:00pm
Quality Balls:The David Steinberg Story

Thursday, March 12 at 7:00pm
The Go-Go Boys: Inside Cannon Films

Wednesday March 18 at 7:00pm
Run Boy Run

Thursday March 19 at 7:00pm
A surprise film to be announced on Feb 20

Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00pm
Belle and Sebastian

Wednesday, April 29 at 7:00pm
Body and Soul: The State of the Jewish Nation

 

Movies of
Lake Worth

7380 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL. 33467

Monday March 2 at 4:00pm

24 Days

Monday, March 9 at 4:00pm
Quality Balls:The David Steinberg Story

Monday, March 16 at 4:00pm
Run Boy Run

Monday, March 23 at 4:00pm
Belle and Sebastian