Theater schedule

 

Cobb Theatres At Downtown

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Ave. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Thursday, January 21
7:30 pm - Short:The Walk • Feature:The Last Mentsch

Saturday, January 23
7:30 pm - Wedding Doll

Sunday, January 24
11:00 am - Short: Dear God • Feature: Vice Versa
1:30 pm - To Life!
4:00 pm - Very Semi Serious
7:30 pm - Blind Hero: The Love of Otto Weidt

Monday, January 25
1:00 pm - Look At Us Now, Mother
4:00 pm - Firebirds
7:30 pm - Chagall- Malevich

Tuesday, January 26
1:00 pm - The Law
3:30 pm - Colliding Dreams
7:30 pm - Remember

Wednesday, January 27
1:30 pm - Carvalho’s Journey
4:00 pm - Anita B
7:30 pm - Once in A Lifetime

Thursday, January 28
1:30 pm - Apples in the Desert
4:00 pm - The Duchess Of Warsaw
7:30 pm - Rabin: In His Own Words

Friday, January 29
1:00 pm - Frank vs God

Saturday, January 30
7:30 pm - Short: Kapunka • Feature: Rock in the Red Zone

Monday, February 1
2:00 pm - Encirclements

Monday, February 8
2:00 pm - In Search of Israeli Cuisine

 

Frank Theatres At Delray Marketplace

14775 Lyons Road Delray Beach, FL 33446

Sunday, January 31
11:00 am - Anita B
1:30 pm - Very Semi Serious
4:00 pm - The Duchess of Warsaw
7:30 pm - Short: Kapunka • Feature: Rock in the Red Zone

Monday, February 1
11:00 am - Short: Dear God • Feature: Vice Versa
1:00 pm - Colliding Dreams
4:30 pm - Firebirds
7:30 pm - Once in A Lifetime

Tuesday, February 2
11:00 am - Blind Hero: The Love of Otto Weidt
1:30 pm - To Life!
4:00 pm - Short: The Walk • Feature: The Last Mentsch
7:30 pm - The Wedding Doll

Wednesday, February 3
11:00 am - Orange People
1:30 pm - Stealing Klimt
4:00 pm - Rabin: In His Own Words
7:30 pm - Chagall-Malevich

Thursday, February 4
11:00 am - The Law
1:30 pm - Apples in the Dessert
4:00 pm - Carvalho’s Journey
7:30 pm - Remember

Friday, February 5
11:00 am - Encirclements
1:30 pm - Frank vs God

Saturday, February 6
7:00 pm - Look At Us Now, Mother

 

Cinemark 14 Boynton Beach

1151 Congress Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sunday, February 7
11:00 am - Short: Dear God • Feature: Vice Versa
1:00 pm - Anita B

Monday, February 8
11:00 am - Orange People
1:30 pm - To Life!

Tuesday, February 9
11:00 am - Encirclements
1:30 pm - Colliding Dreams

Wednesday, February 10
11:00 am - Secrets of War
1:30 pm - Apples in the Dessert

Cinemark Palace 20

3200 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Sunday, February 7
4:00 pm - Look At Us Now, Mother
7:30 pm - Blind Hero: The Love of Otto Weidt

Monday, February 8
4:30 pm - The Wedding Doll
7:30 pm - Chagall-Malevich

Tuesday, February 9
5:00 pm - The Duchess of Warsaw
7:30 pm - Short: Kapunka • Feature: Rock in the Red Zone

Wednesday, February 10
4:30 pm - The Last Mentsch
7:30 pm - Once in A Lifetime

 

 

 

 

Opening Night
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts: Cohen Pavilion

701 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Wednesday, January 20
7:00 pm - Dough

 

 

 

 

Closing Night
Duncan Theatre

4200 S Congress Ave, Lake Worth, FL 33461

Thursday, February 11
7:00 pm - Raise The Roof